COUNTDOWN TO BOWL SEASON
  000: 00: 0. 00  
UNTIL MEDIA DAYS BEGIN
Date Time (ET) Bowl: Matchup TV
Sat., Dec. 21 2 p.m. Gildan New Mexico Bowl: Washington vs. Colorado State ESPN
Sat., Dec. 21 3:30 p.m. Royal Purple Las Vegas Bowl: Fresno State vs. USC ABC
Sat., Dec. 21 5:30 p.m. Famous Idaho Potato Bowl: Buffalo vs. San Diego State ESPN
Sat., Dec. 21 9 p.m. R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl: Tulane vs. Louisiana ESPN
Mon., Dec. 23 2 p.m. Beef 'O'Brady's Bowl St. Petersburg: East Carolina vs. Ohio ESPN
Tue., Dec. 24 8 p.m. Sheraton Hawaii Bowl: Boise State vs. Oregon State ESPN
Thu., Dec. 26 6 p.m. Little Caesars Pizza Bowl: Pittsburgh vs. Bowling Green ESPN
Thu., Dec. 26 9:30 p.m. San Diego Co. Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl: Utah State vs. Northern Illinois ESPN
Fri., Dec. 27 2:30 p.m. Military Bowl presented by Northrop Grumman: Marshall vs. Maryland ESPN
Fri., Dec. 27 6 p.m. Texas Bowl: Syracuse vs. Minnesota ESPN
Fri., Dec. 27 9:30 p.m. Fight Hunger Bowl: BYU vs. Washington ESPN
Sat., Dec. 28 12 p.m. New Era Pinstripe Bowl: Rutgers vs. Notre Dame ESPN
Sat., Dec. 28 3:20 p.m. Belk Bowl: Cincinnati vs. North Carolina ESPN
Sat., Dec. 28 6:45 p.m. Russell Athletic Bowl: Miami vs. Louisville ESPN
Sat., Dec. 28 10:15 p.m. Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl: Michigan vs. Kansas State ESPN
Mon., Dec. 30 11:45 a.m. Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl: Middle Tennessee vs. Navy ESPN
Mon., Dec. 30 3:15 p.m. Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl: Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech ESPN
Mon., Dec. 30 6:45 p.m. Valero Alamo Bowl: Oregon vs. Texas ESPN
Mon., Dec. 30 10:15 p.m. National University Holiday Bowl: Arizona State vs. Texas Tech ESPN
Tue., Dec. 31 12:30 p.m. AdvoCare V100 Bowl: Arizona vs. Boston College ESPN
Tue., Dec. 31 2 p.m. Hyundai Sun Bowl: Virginia Tech vs. UCLA CBS
Tue., Dec. 31 4 p.m. AutoZone Liberty Bowl: Rice vs. Mississippi State ESPN
Tue., Dec. 31 8 p.m. Chick-fil-A Bowl: Duke vs. Texas A&M ESPN
Wed., Jan. 1 12 p.m. TaxSlayer.com Gator Bowl: Nebraska vs. Georgia ESPN2
Wed., Jan. 1 12 p.m. Heart of Dallas Bowl: UNLV vs. North Texas ESPNU
Wed., Jan. 1 1 p.m. Capital One Bowl: Wisconsin vs. South Carolina ABC
Wed., Jan. 1 1 p.m. Outback Bowl: Iowa vs. LSU ESPN
Wed., Jan. 1 5 p.m. Rose Bowl Game presented by VIZIO: Stanford vs. Michigan State ESPN
Wed., Jan. 1 8:30 p.m. Tostitos Fiesta Bowl: UCF vs. Baylor ESPN
Thu., Jan. 2 8:30 p.m. Allstate Sugar Bowl: Oklahoma vs. Alabama ESPN
Fri., Jan. 3 TBA Discover Orange Bowl: Clemson vs. Ohio State ESPN
Fri., Jan. 3 7:30 p.m. AT&T Cotton Bowl: OKlahoma State vs. Missouri FOX
Sat., Jan. 4 1 p.m. BBVA Compass Bowl: Vanderbilt vs. Houston ESPN
Sun., Jan. 5 9 p.m. GoDaddy Bowl: Arkansas State vs. Ball State ESPN
Mon., Jan. 6 8:30 p.m. VIZIO BCS National Championship: Florida State vs. Auburn ESPN

2013-14 Bowl Schedule